Contact Us

Questions and Comments

Roaring Fork Mountain Bike Association
PO Box 2635
Aspen, CO 81612

Executive Director

Mike Pritchard,

Outreach Coordinator

Butch Peterson,

Board Members

Charlie Eckart, Chairman, Aspen
Todd Fugate, Vice Chair, Carbondale
Matt Layne,  Secretary, Aspen
Ian Philips, Treasurer, Glenwood Springs
Adam Cornely, Chairman of New Castle Trails
Art Burrows, Snowmass
Jack Boyd, Aspen
Jim Neu, Glenwood Springs
Julie Hardman, Aspen
Matt Laufer, Carbondale